dq qcSome people consider online study courses better than classroom studies, while others think classroom study is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued some of the people believe online study is good for students, however others claim that classroom study is more effective than online. In my mind that prefer classroom attendance to online in order to face to face with teachers and students when they discuss topics. In this essay, I will discuss why pupils should be classroom at the lesson and provide relevant examples from my experience. Presently, different types of the technologies are developing over the world. Thus numerous students educate different educational organizations in order to learn subjects with rhe development technological techlgadgets. As a result most of the young people can study online with the help of the technologies without classroom attendance. Therefore somes prefer online courses to classroom study although it does not impact effectively. However some of the students may learn their subjects well. Many individuals believe that classroom attendance is more effective than online. Pupils should be at the classroom during the lessons. Indeed, if pupils attend the course they can ask for help with their teachers because they are face to face with the tutors. For example, during pandemic years majority of the young people need to study online. Most of them do not participate online courses. In other words, if they are at the lessons with the teachers they are responsible for their actions. Moreover the lessons are interesting to pupils. Hence, classroom study helps young people to improve their knowledge. In conclusion, some of the people think that online courses are good for their youngsters. While others believe that classroom attendance is more important than online. I side with the second idea is more effective for students. I have tried to answer correctly and provided relevant examples to the question.