Write about the following topic: Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, education has become a necessary part of one's life and for that one has to pay fees for it private institutes charge a hefty amount of money for the education which everyone cannot afford and in my perspective authority should support the private department by giving them financial aid. Here are my reasons for it- - first of all, not everyone can afford private schooling as it is expensive for some people power should provide them with the funds they need to make good quality education available for the less fortunate in conjunction with that unions should also provide subsidies for it. - undeniably, it is a well-established fact that private seminaries have better infrastructure example- proper sitting and studying equipment,better sanitation and most importantly the best of the best teachers as without teachers the school will remain like a playground., furthermore private institutes give children better career opportunities and it opens many more career paths for them in addition to that, they can make children's future bright too. -by receiving rule funding private halls can reduce their fees and can enhance the area in which they are lacking, funding will help them to provide the latest technology to the students for their overall development and it will eventually make learning easier for children as students grasp visual knowledge faster than any other method. in conclusion, i would suggest that government should provide financial help to private organisations with some subsidies to help each and every section of society so that they can learn.