In order to improve a country's education system, young students should be allowed to openly criticized their teachers during class time. Do you agree with this?What are some other ways education systems could be improved?

Education is considered to be one of the most important basic building blocks for children's and nation's development. People are of the opinion that open criticism against their instructors during classes will lead to its improvement. In my opinion, this is completely preposterous as it is harmful looking at the wider picture. This essay will discuss some ways to improve education systems. Allowing open criticism in classes is not a good way to improve the schooling system. First, it leads to the loss of mutual respect between students and teachers, which in turn can take the form of bullying and violence. Second, it poses a significant threat to the teachers in conducting their day-to-day operations, because of more interruptions and disobedient behaviours from children. At times, this can take the form of violence because of this freedom provided. Hence, looking at the above reasons, children should not be given excessive freedom to criticize their teachers. Indeed, there are numerous ways through which the education system can be improved upon. First and foremost, quarterly feedback should be taken from students about the teacher's performance and course delivery method. Additionally, frequent parent, teacher and students meeting should be conducted to understand the shortcomings. For instance, as per the research report, an open door policy from teachers helps in resolving most concerns and doubts of the students. All in all, following frequent meetings and actions based on the survey results are ways to improve the education system. In conclusion, allowing on-the-spot criticism of teachers by students seems a superficial way to improve the education system, As it has numerous drawbacks of loss of mutual respect and class decorum. Instead, well-implemented feedback and an open-door policy for students is the way to go forward.