Technology has more positive than negative effects on our relationships with other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology has more positive effects on relationships with other people but has and effects negative.Both statements have their benefits. Firstly,some people used technology to do homework, watch movies,buy clothes and can look documentaries.They can use video calls to talk with family or friends.They can meet new people and they can go out to meet them.They can book tickets to go to stadiums or to go to the nightclub. Therefore, technology is used in the world because people can do everything.They can learn how to keep fit their bodies and can learn the exercise. Secondly,some people think technology is not good for children.They can learn different things and they can have everything already.The children can open the program under +18 and they can learn things that don't know. People think that technology can make them dependent and people think that is a wrong idea but they think that children can start to talk to foreign people. To sum up,I think that technology doesn't use too much because it is not healthy for people.They should not become addicted and they should try to become somebody for themselves.