In some countries, people buy clothes and choose hair styles according to the latest fashion. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In a few countries, the masses purchase clothes and pick new hairstyles according to trends. In this essay, I will explain the reasons for it as well as its impact on societies. To commence with,In these days, people's main focus is how to use their money. As they observe their surroundings and notice what someone wears and how they get style and groom themselves. To explain it, they try to compare themselves with others. Therefore, their mental health gets disturbed. because they don't have that much finance so, they can groom themselves with new styles. That is the main reason people are stressed. For example, if a poor person has a look at someone's clothes he will definitely wish to have the same closet but he couldn't. On the other hand, one of the major reasons for this cause is social platforms. Which get attract people.on this development, societies have a bad impact. To elaborate on it, if people can afford fashionable clothes and new haircuts. They will definitely become stress patients.but social media and films have made people more conscious about their lifestyle. For instance, if a actor or film star wears an expensive dress it automatically attracts to masses. Hence, fashion and new styles are become the first preference of people which has a negative impact on people's mental heaths who can't afford it.