These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home.\Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, societies have their personal laptop and cellphone, so it is flexible for them to work from home. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of doing a job at home and state why I personally believe that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. On the one hand, doing the job at home gives people an opportunity to have more time with their families, especially women. Instead go to the workplace early morning, sit on their chair for around 8 hours a whole day, and put their kids in the daycares, they take care of their kids at home while finishing their work. For instance, I am working as a lecturer and sometimes I conduct my class online, without reducing the quality of education and materials, and I am not bothered that my daughter plays around with me. As for the result, she knows what her mother is to do and at the break session, I play with her. Indeed, that moment only we get in the weekend if we stay in the office. On the other hand, working from home need high commitment and concentration. Doing a job on an interconnection network is unlimitless, therefore the demand for the jobs is higher. The distractions at home, such as the kids, messy home, kinds of sounds, and others distract us greater, so we need more focus to finish the job on time. Consequently, it needs more time and energy to keep concentrating on working. In sum, I firmly agree that remote jobs have more advantages. People can improve their self and their quality time with family, without leaving their jobs.