Some people say that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, it is common to see that advertising plays a vital role in people's daily life. People can see different kinds of advertisements every day. Therefore, there are some people who tend to think that advertising is too widespread and they are tire of them. But others suggest that advertising is a great way how to make people buy different things. In my essay I will discuss both opinions. Firstly, there is a view where some people say that advertising is too common and trivial thing nowadays and they do not pay attention to it. It is clearly seen that a lot of companies, who want to become successful in their area, prefer copying the idea of advertisements of popular companies, such as Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Milka, Kinder and so on. So people are aware of such advertisements and it is clear that they want to see something new and unusual, an advertisement that will be catchy and gripping, not a copy of someone else. There is a reason why people are tired of advertising nowadays. Secondly, some people suggest that advertising is the best way how to make your product more successful, so people will want to buy this. I think the main reason is the increasing popularity of opportunities provided by information technology. I mean, people can use different types of graphics, that will catch people's attention or use popular songs of famous artists in their videos to make them more widespread and catchy. There is a reason why a lot of people think that advertisement is a good idea to make people buy products. In conclusion, I would like to say that I agree with groups of people who tend to think that advertising is an excellent idea to make your products be sold. It is clearly seen that companies use different types of advertising: videos, posters, and catchy song in the background and that's the thing that make these advertisements not common to others.