We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own countries or communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Well, it is a belief nobody can help all the people in the world who need even really help therefore, everyone needs to focus only on his own society and nation. I totally disagree with the statement because short efforts really change the world and money is not only a way to help others. Firstly, to make a change in a society efforts are important because without trying no one can decide what they can do or not. Moreover, people live their life only on the strong belief which gives them a positive attitude to do something in their life. For example, Khalsa Aid is an NGO that serves people who are facing trouble if folk are affected by a flood they give them proper shelter and food to make their life easy and help them to take their life back on track. It was only a small NGO in its initial time, but after some time they put in their effort and their keep serving potential to make it happen. Secondly, most people think only money is a way to help people but,it is not right because many problems can solve by motivating people and guide them in a good direction. Sometimes small ideas make a big change in the world which people realise in tough times for instance, during Covid time, many people lose their jobs no way to shop for anything because everywhere was in lockdown, therefore, Amazon becomes a medium of shopping which help everyone. In conclusion, small efforts make big changes in the society so, always try to contribute nobody knows when your small help put a big impact on someone's life.A positive attitude gives hope to everyone for making a better future.