International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture. Discuss both views and then give your opinion

The growth of overseas companies in the country become a debatable reason for taking the place of the nation's own products. However, some minds claim that with the invasion of these marketing, the growth and development of the nation by exchanging ideas, language and culture overseas. I personally agree with the latter aforementioned statement. To begin with, disturbing the public by least using their own nation's made product. By manufacturing foreign products in local areas, people attract to Western countries' products. For example, with the expansion of foreign factories, people prefer these products instead of local products which causes loss to local companies and shopkeepers. Thus, it intrudes into the country. Additionally, sometimes people prefer Western culture to their own culture. Moving to the benefits of overseas manufacturing, it increases the economic growth of the countries by expanding their business between them. To illustrate this, India imports electric machinery, crude petroleum and so on and exports jewellery, pharmaceutical products and many more to other countries. Moreover, this business between the different nations enhances their friendship and a peaceful environment between these nations which leads to minimising chances of war between them. Eventually, the mingling of culture and language and exchanging of ideas happens only in international business by which the hope for the growth of the nation is for sure. To conclude, there is no doubt, that international marketing may hurt local businesses nonetheless cons are more for the acceleration of the production of the country which we can't unsee.