Behaviour in school is getting worse. Explain the causes and the effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

These days, the behaviour of school-age children is getting worse. The main reason for by is that they are not given enough attention by their parents and teachers. As a result, the youngest become owners of bad behaviour. One of the most serious reasons for this is that parents spend less time with their children. Most of the parents are not able to provide proper education in time as a result of working hard. In addition, teachers in schools are more involved with gifted and talented children. Left-out children feel lonely. Especially teenagers who fall into such situations consider themselves to be an unnecessary piece of things in society. As a result, children start to develop various bad habits (they do not respect their parents, they do not listen to the teacher, they do not appreciate the words of their well-behaved friends, etc.). Even when the situation is difficult, they resort to crime. For such things, first of all, children need qualified and experienced psychologists. Psychologists are masters of their work. They will certainly give all the help they can to make the children as they were before. But their support is a bit lacking. First of all, parents help their offspring, and then teachers, friends and others also support them. In conclusion, to prevent children from becoming owners of such bad behaviour, parents should first pay attention. The most important thing that parents and teachers give to children is first of all good behaviour and a good upbringing.