Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution.discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's life, pollution has become a global concern.some individuals argue that rising tax duties will control deterioration levels, while others believe that there are various better ways. This essay will discuss both notions along with my opinion. On one hand, the proponents of the notion who believe increasing tariff rates on various production houses will reduce infection say it will increase the chances of apprehensions.To be precise, the implementation of high taxes will reduce the income of industrialists to a large extent, which will automatically prevent them from polluting the environment. Thus, it can be an effective way to overcome the infection On the other hand, it is argued that there are more prominent alternative ways to overcome pollution.First of all, the government can enact strict rules and legislation on organisations. For example, the administration can enact the rule of building high chimneys,if the industry is causing air pollution, and in case of non-compliance, penalties can be established. Secondly, there are various eco-friendly modes of reducing deterioration which include renewable energies for power production. For instance, solar and wind energy are effective and widely used energies in the world. Therefore, the implementation of strict rules and regulations and the adoption of eco-friendly modes of energy by industrialists can also tackle the problem of rising deterioration. In conclusion, instead of increasing tariff rates on organisations to overcome the infection, I believe it is more effective to apply other alternatives, which include enactment of legislation and installation of solar and wind panels.