In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

No doubt, it is a true fact that the number of adults individual love to live with their parents after finishing their high study and having work as they want to spend more time with them. Nonetheless, sometimes they depend upon their guides which is very hard to ignore. From my viewpoint the merits are more than demerits and in this essay,I will briefly explain it in further paragraphs. To commence with the benefits of this trend nowadays parents and children live with each other for the long term.Needless to say, it is the responsibility of their offspring to hold and take care of their elder people when they need it because parents also complete all the wishes when their children are small,so that is why in return kids also have to show some respect when they parents are old and need support from their own children. For example, in India, children mostly live with their parents due to transitional and cultural values and it is continued for past decades. Adding more, when they both live together then they can easily maintain and balance their monthly expenses, they can help each other in difficult situations and stay connected with their culture. Thus, by, this they learn how to adjust and co-operatives with each other. Despite these positive effects,there are a few negatives effect of this issue such as they depend on each.First and foremost, when parents live with their kids then children never become self-independence and self worker. This is because they know they have two hands to support them from back like their mother for emotional support and their father for financial help. Moreover, parents always guide their offspring in the right direction. As a result, children depend upon spoon feeding and never try different and without parents. Apart from this, children never get a chance to learn about different things such as how to connect with different types of people and never face failures as well as never did hard work in their life. In conclusion, although is the topic has good and bad effects as well, however it is worth more than the worst effect such as while living with parents children get a chance to learn about culture, transitional and family importance in their life.