In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in.

Nowadays, citizens from several nations are being more curious about looking up stories of the places they own. This writing will discuss reasons why landowners decide to have an interest in the buildings they live in and how they manage to have the information. There are several reasons for this and one of the most preponderant points is that people want to make sure that they have houses which can make them feel safe and convenient to live in by knowing the possibility of natural disasters. For example, owners will make some lists of floods or typhoons that might affect their buildings, therefore, they can try every possible way to minimise the effects and learn how to survive in particular situations. In addition, individuals will consider the future economical prospect by knowing about the surrounding areas and their landmark prices. Therefore, they can estimate the chance of selling their properties at a higher price resulting in gaining advantages for them. Buyers will have multiple methods of searching for the background of the house such as asking the previous owners or neighbourhood and surfing the internet to look up some information. When buying flats or apartments, the majority of populations are asking about specifications of the landmarks to the seller or their neighbour in order to get the details. However, if they could not ask anyone about it, they can also try to search up-to-date sources online. Advanced technology like the Internet can accommodate many people to have useful knowledge including housing complex areas. In conclusion, society is interested in finding out about the histories of the houses because they want to make sure that they choose the right places to live in the long term and when they decide to sell them in the future, they will gain profit from them. Furthermore, they can also browse the internet or just ask the sellers for information about the buildings in order to get to know them better.