These days world leaders of all kinds are younger than in the past. What are the reasons? Is this a negative or a positive trend?

It is often stated that nowadays, leaders would be choices throughout the world through younger people rather than ago. This is mainly because to become a boss needs to be active, energetic, creativity someone. In my view, this is a positive development as the younger chiefs can make a different earth with new ideas. To begin with, in this era, the global to enter a new time which has been progressed by new technology. In addition, World's individuals are willing to continue their lives through essential change and our head should be selected powerful person with high science, energy and hardworking. In fact, research is shown youngsters someone has more energy and are active as opposed to older people which leads to creativity and an open mind. For instance, in the Netherlands, the leader was selected through all candidates a young man for at least 4 years. He was more effective rather than the old man already so he improved diplomacy and policies relationship as well as promoted technology and facilities throughout his country. I believe that making an effort for changing our life and nature is much more valuable. In my opinion, making a change need a new mind and ideas. Therefore, someone younger than seniors could be more energetic and active as well as has high knowledge and awareness. According to statistics, the advancement trend in the nations which have a younger leader to will become more successful than other countries. Although an old boss has valuable experience, youngsters leader has fresh brain consequently they make new methods and technique. In conclusion, in the modern era, our world needs different conditions including new things, ideas and creativity as well as energy and activity which will obtain by youngster's head.