Some believe that it is a better idea for people to communicate through internet while others believe that face to face education is far more important than privious one. Discuss both sides.

One of the social concerns today relates to communication. While it is widely believed that using the internet to interact with people is the best way to talk, others believe communicating face -to- face has more benefits than the previous one. In my opinion, I still prefer talking through the Internet due to the different profits of it. On the one hand, it is argued that it is various positive reasons to choose the Internet for communication. The main reason is that social media is such a convenient way to talk immediately. This is because the internet will allow people to connect with other devices whether they have wifi or 4G; especially, people who are far away can talk with their relatives fast and easily. It is also possible to say that the Internet can assist people to communicate in some emergency circumstances or inform. This is because humans do not have to waste time to move to where the person they want to talk at, the Internet is quick enough to help people send information or message. For example, according to the survey of Vnexpress, 90% of exchange students use the Internet to communicate with their family and friends in their country. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that communicating face -to- face is better for humans. People often have this opinion because talking directly is the traditional way for people to converse. It is clear to see that everyone knows how to talk directly whenever they need to exchange information, so talking face -to- face is the easiest method to communicate. A second point is that not all old people can use the Internet to interact, direct conversing allows them to talk without any devices which have to learn how to operate. Furthermore, communicating face to face help human express their emotions clearly, people can sense each other feelings, so it makes the conversation more interesting and comfortable. A particularly good example here is according to the survey with 1000 high school students of SBS News, 78% of relationships got better when they talk and solve problems face to face. In conclusion, communicating through the Internet has convenient reasons for people across long distances, and conversing directly is good for old people to use. Personally. I tend to believe that the internet still has more convenient aspects for me to communicate in my daily life.