Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Childhood is a crucial period for a healthy improvement as a person. Therefore adults are always worried about this phase, trying to figure out the best environment for kids. This way, some people believe that children should be free to choose what they will do on their spare time whereas others find that parents should define children activities. This essay will discuss each one of the opinion and further, agree with one point. Creating something to do by their own is not that easy as imagined, because it requires creativity, so letting children by themselves free to choose their activities instead of stipulating what they should do, stimulates kid’s brain and activeness. This might the reason to defend this position. On the other hand organizing the schedule of children ’s free time could also be helpful in order to avoid doing the same thing all the time or even doing nothing during this period of hours. So, people that defend this attitude might find important to encourage kids to find out new activities and to stimulate them doing something interesting all the time. I believe that this kind of guidance is a big advantage to optimize children time, even though it is their free- time. Because some sort of time boundaries could be essential for those human beings that do not have time notion yet. In conclusion in order to stimulate creativity it is also important to give children some freedom to choose their own activities on their spare time, however in this phase of life it is still more valuable to give children some guidance on their free- time so they experience new things and utilize their time the best way as possible.