In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicales will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicales outweigh the disadvantages?

Modernization is an impetus for technological advancement. Experts in the society of our generation may develop inventions like computer-operated automobiles in which travellers are the only ones who occupy the vehicle. There are advantages and disadvantages of driverless transportation machinery that should be considered. One of the major advantages is that transportation vehicles have artificial intelligence that will always follow road rules. In that case, accidents will lessen because of the built-in program data inside the AI. Additionally, because of the advancement, fares will increase because of the expensive maintenance of the said transportation On the other hand, there are several disadvantages to having a driverless car. In the future, if cars like those will be implemented, the citizens in a country who really perseveres for their family will experience unemployment. Therefore, the manual labour rate will be decreased and the unemployment rate will increase. The result is, that many communities will suffer because of the insufficient funds that they acquire. In my opinion, there is more to consider in the impending if all cars will be operated by a system of technology because there are various consequences a country might encounter. Thus, if all the automobiles are automatic in the system some individuals might not be efficient enough to sustain the needs of every individual. For example, one of the members of our family is a taxi driver, if automobiles will be equipped with AI in the forthcoming, my uncle will experience difficulties because of a lack of employment. Therefore, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because of various crucial penalties. To recapitulate, technology always has both sides that humans must weigh the most essential yet always play a vital role in a human being. So, having a car without a need for a driver because of AI many humans will be discouraged about themselves because they might think that in some time of the future, manual labour will diminish because of the influences brought by development