Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,it's becoming more popular among humans that idea,which many professionals,like doctors and,Engineers should be called for work in the country where they were born and burst up, whereas, some individuals believe that if they want to work in a foreign country they should be free to work. To begin with, these days,more and more people believe that some experts should be required in the country where they did their training since it can help people to feel comfortable in their work. In other words,they can live with their family or parents without any challenges and it is also more convenient for living. Furthermore, people who work in their country can attitude with people easily, due to they can talk in their national language. However,wages there might not be enough for their conditions, while income might be high in other nations. In addition to this, some believe that if someone wants to work in another country they should be free to work. Firstly,payments in some foreign country extremely high, which can attract some humans and this is why some people want to labour in other nations. Secondly, the environment there is remarkably superb for living and as well as it's beneficial to upgrade their skills. To sum up, indeed some citizens should be required to work where they did their training, but I think if someone wants to work in another country they should be independent.What I mean is that people have their right way of choosing, so they should work in the country where they wish.