Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, a lot of companies have verified online jobs such as meetings, discussions and training to their employees, though they worked face-to-face in the past. In this essay, both views will be explored, and in my view, there are more disadvantages than advantages. Firstly, let us look at a beneficial point of this development. It is a fact that people can spend more time conducting their leisure or with their families instead of commuting for their business. It means that they do not have to go to their companies by train or car, and they can utilize time for what they want to do. For instance, many Japanese adults who could not study when they were 18 years old have tried to enrol in university to improve their skills. Thus, they can relish their lives more than in the past due to this progress. However, perhaps this should not be the case. After all, although many employees do not have to commute, most of them keep going to their corporations. They cannot concentrate on their jobs in their house as much as possible in the office since they would be interpreted their business from plenty of amenities in their home. Furthermore, they would diminish the relationship between co-workers and bosses because online work reduces the time spent with their colleagues, and it produces a negative impact on profits. Hence, individuals would obtain harmful results from jobs through the Internet. In conclusion, even though there is a positive effect on their staff, this advancement generates more adverse influences. Therefore, I consider that the disadvantages would outweigh the advantages.