The best way to solve the world's enviromental prolem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that the better way to reduce the environmental problem is to raise the value of the fuel. While some people tend toward the viewpoint that, the most dangerous material in the earth. I would have to support the idea that we have to change our minds about using too much fuel. On the other hand, there is a clear argument that, the world has been struggling for centuries with fuel,which was we must think of a new and different way of that issue. One of the main reasons can be that.using public transport such as cars, trains and cruise ships.We depend on these things. This means that the world is going to significantly increase also it could be unhealthy to live in. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that there are many issues make problems in our environment. Firstly, I believe that plastic is also a big problem we have discussed about it. To solve this solution we should the government make fine anyone buying plastic if it person or company. Additionally, for, fuel the government have to support the company that makes electric cars as Tesla. In conclusion, it seems to me that they have to change their mind about using fuel and creating new items. Also, the government has given a penalty to anyone who consumes plastic.