People should be at least 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some say that the minimum age to drive a four-wheeler should be 21. I strongly agree with this statement because they would be more mature thus they would not do reckless driving, and there would be fewer cases of road accidents due to underage drivers. People normally become mature at the age of 21 years, therefore, they would not do rash driving. In other words, most cases of driving in reckless manners are the result of teenagers as they have less knowledge of driving, and they are more energetic due to which they drive fast. For example, in New Delhi, teenagers do rash driving during the weekend which ultimately disturbs the public. Therefore, I strongly agree that the minimum age should be increased to 21 years for driving a car. Further, allowing to drive a four-wheeler above the age of 21 years would cause fewer accidents. That is to say, people above the age of 21 years drive carefully with following all traffic rules, therefore, there would be fewer cases of accidents. For instance, in India, more than half of accidents occur by adolescents since they do not follow traffic rules. Hence, I would agree that 21 years should be the minimum age for driving a four-wheel automobile. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the minimum age to drive a car should be raised to 21 years as the driver would be more mature thus they would not do rash driving, and there would be fewer accidents on roads by teenagers.