some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, job satisfaction becomes a hot topic to argue about. Many people always complain about their life and the bad situations they have been through. Basically,Some of them the reality and try to find simple happy events in their life, while others spend their time seeking about self -enhancement. In this essay, I will endeavour to discuss both ideas in detail. To start with, some individuals believe that, it is agood option to live with what you have already had. Normally it won't go easily with you you will face some moments of pain so you have to reach the stage of fate believing. And what had been occured or what you will face in the future you have to react normally without a minimum degree of sadness. Otherwise, that will put a lot of stress and pressure on your mind. Blaming yourself is the worst thing you will make. For example, I will mention a quote "After these long days I found the only one whom I have to pay back was myself ". However, others are seeing that sitting in the corner without any reflexes can leads to laziness and lack of responsibility.when you will arise the white flag you will break yourself harshly. I believe An individual should always look for the best for himself and his family. By doing so will find self-confidence. We should try as hard as we can to solve our problems and pass over the obstacles that will face until we reach the blocked road and when we run out of all chances in that situation we should behave normally by reminding ourselves that it is out of our hands also we did what we can. But, always something unexpected will come out. I will mention this quote as an example, what won't kill you makes you stronger. we should think in that way to pass challenging circumstances. In conclusion, Neither the one who give up and lived in his bad situation is correct nor the one who spent all his life-fighting fate. We should try and we should believe that the life is not always fair.