The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion

This era is all about science and technology. Scientist claim that computers are more intelligent than human beings. Some believe that it is a positive development while others support it as a negative development. There are split opinions about the given statement. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions will be discussed. Examining the former view, the primary argument the supported would put forward is life will become easy. This is because when things are done manually, it requires a lot of time and energy. For example, in Excel sheets, a person just needs to enter the formula and the rest is done by the machine. In addition, they also believe that computer avoids mistakes and errors. The reason is software is programmed in such a way that if wrong information is entered the process won't move forward. Hence, giving us the alert to check the entered data. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that humans are becoming lazy and handicapped due to these robotic machines. Besides this, as per the research, brain development is stagnant in youths due to excessive use of machines and also reduces the thinking capacity of one's mind. In fact, unemployment will grow because of the development of AI (Artificial Intelligence). This will also increase the risk of privacy as everything will be on one software. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that balancing the use is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, this would prove very beneficial if used in an ideal and productive manner.