It is better for children to grow up in the countryside thn in a big city. Do you agree ot disagree? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

There are many arguments about living in the countryside or a big city. It is true that living in a big city is the best way for raising your child. While some people tend toward the viewpoint that growing up in the countryside has more benefits for kids. I would have to support the idea that living in a big city is a great way to develop your kid On the one hand, there are arguments that living in the countryside is more boring for kids because there is no entertainment. Moreover,living there makes their brain refuse anything that does not belong to them. For instance, kids are living in big cities open-minded compared to kids living in the countryside. But there is one thing is a benefit to living in the countryside it is quite peaceful than in big cities On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that living in a big city is a big opportunity for your child. Also, there are many things they can do such as a lot of schools, and kid's clubs. Another reason can be that when you live in a big city you can know and make friends from around the world. Develop their brains and makes them accept all people. One good illustration of this is when I was a child we move to the countryside with my family I can not make friends because I was different from them In conclusion, it seems to me that living in a big city is a perfect choice for your family and also lets your child close form everything and I strongly agree with that point as well