Countries are becoming more and more similliar because are able to by the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's culture___,disputes are in plentiful supply. That is accurate___in our contemporarary world. Due to increasing demand on these days.The question of whether or not ___ (have)has become a concern in our current ethos.Even though most people would agree that __ few deny that ___.People are increasingly preffering to ___. This begs the question of whether. According to recent research, the number of persons who ___ is increasing. On the one hand, there is clear argument that ___.One of the primary reasons for ___. This implies ___.Another cause may be __. One of the elements that has contributed to this is ___ (for example). However,l agree with the viewpoint that ___. The very first step would be to ___.People should __to alleviate the situation.That,l feel,would significantly improve the situation. This is due to __. Second, we shall discuss the ___. Finally, we will focus __. To sum of briefly,all things considered,it is my opinion ___has many significiant negative(pozitive) effects on society.___it cannot be denied that this issue deserves more attention as it has such serious effects on society.