Do you think online shopping causes conflicts between customers and companies?

Problems in online shopping usually occur and It is often said that it creates issues between buyers and sellers. However, it is true up to some extent but, it has many positives which l intend to discuss. To begin with, the difference in the quality of the product displayed on the screen and delivered becomes a major cause for making conflicts. Many times the product faces lots of wear and tear in the process of shipping which results in damage and lower quality. Moreover, some companies do not spend much on customer service which leads to dissatisfaction among consumers when they are not listened. For example, when the customer is put on hold for a long time while calling it breaks trust. However, Online purchase has made it easier for an individual to buy any from anywhere around the world according to the price he or she wants. For instance, People sitting in Canada can buy products from Chinese websites like Shein.com at very less price as compared to other ones. Also, Some Companies offer cash on delivery which helps in rejecting the undesired product on the spot. Whereas, To overcome the complaints of people Sellers must improve the Shipping process and provide proper packaging to avoid damages. Also, the Hiring of Customer Service Representatives should be done according to the volume of calls received every day. In conclusion, The issues with buying on the Internet are not that big and these could be resolved by the implementation of suggested measures.