Some believe that it is a better idea for people to communicate through internet while others believe that face to face education is far more important than privious one. Discuss both sides.

In this fast-paced environment, technology plays a very important role in our daily life. Some people claim that communication through the Internet is a better idea. While others deny stating face to face communication is important. However, there are split opinions on the given statement and before commenting on my decision, both ideas will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters put forward is in the world of 4G and 5G communications via broadband save time and energy. For instance, we do not need to wait in long traffic jams, waking early in the morning to dress and look presentable. In addition to this people often argue that, conversations are a bit easy because an individual can hide emotions, and facial expressions. For example, as per one research employees prefer meeting via Zoom call as they can hide their frustrations towards the manager. In this,way they can keep the manager happy and can save their reputation. On the contrary, supporting the latter view the foremost argument is it becomes easy to forward the message as your gestures, your expressions can be seen. Hence avoiding any miscommunication and transparency. The best example for this is, relationships are saved by meeting the person directly and talking about the problems. Besides this, companies always worry about the privacy breach as they aren't aware that who else is present during the online call. To conclude, even though some people prefer interacting through the Internet while some face-to-face, I believe that balancing the mode of communication is very important ad will solve the problem.