Writing task 1Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

İn today's culture___,disputes are in plentiful supply. That is accurate__in our contemporary world. Due to increasing demand on these days__.The question of whether or not __have(has) become a concern in our current culture.Even though most people would agree that __few deny that___.People are increasingly preffering to__1). This raises the question of whether the__1 is useful or not. According to recent studies,the number of persons using the_1) is increasing. On the one hand, there is clear argument that ___.One of the primary reasons for ___. This implies ___.Another cause may be __. One of the elements that has contributed to this is ___ (for example). However,l agree with the viewpoint that ___. The very first step would be to ___.People should __to alleviate the situation.That,l feel,would significantly improve the situation. This is due to __. Second, we shall discuss the ___. Finally, we will focus _ _. To sum of briefly,all things considered,it is my opinion ___has many significiant negative(pozitive) effects on society.___it cannot be denied that this issue deserves more attention as it has such serious effects on society. Lazimmm