Art should be a compulsory class for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that it is good for high school students to be taught art. I personally agree with this statement. In the following essay, I will discuss the reasons why I agree with the given statement with examples. First of all, art classes can promote creativity. Additionally, Children can develop their ideas as they see various artworks in art classes and obtain new views. This is because they can give new ideas when children demonstrate imagination and creativity. Take the example of my friend. It was so difficult that my friend was too lack imagination. After increasing art classes in school, he first engaged in class diligently. However, While he see famous painter’s work in art class, he progressed in creativity. Secondly, Art helps increase concentration for children in high school. To be specific, It seems advantageous that students should complete art pieces within time. This is because it has to make meticulous and detailed artwork. For example, my friends usually hard to study because of too low concentration. One day, an art class was required, which cause a lot of change for my friends. My friends make artwork with her classmate, she was motivated and had lots of concentration. Also, when she study another subject, she enhanced her study time. In conclusion,for these reasons,I agree with thinking creativity maximization and concentrative ability build up.