It has been suggested that everyone in the world want to own a car, a TV and a fridge. Do you think disadvantages of such development outweigh advantages?

Every people around the world desire to have his or her own vehicle, TV and fridge in other words in our modern era we want to have machines. As we live in an age of advanced technology we need new equipment cell phones, laptops, iceboxes and automobiles but in my point of view, there are more drawbacks rather than improvements. For about many years humans invented new types of technologies which are changed the world. Firstly, if we literally want to have some kind of innovation we would work by heart on it. Secondly, with the help of such kind of technologies we would keep our meal good, we can do any projects online, we can make online meetings and conferences with people from other types of the world, and we can easily get for a long distances, watch football or some kind of TV shows. Everything has a good side as well as a bad side and we should recollect that. Fact, when society watches TV every time absolutely young generation it has bad effects. For instance, these days the public becomes fatter, people become lazy, spend a lot of electricity for nothing important to them, vehicles use more petrol and will cause harm to the ozone layer, on the other,hand it rises more accidents. For more years, technologies frequently change and become more needful for humanity. To sum up, there are several bad and negative sides rather than positive sides. The most per cent of people's cup of tea to have their own technologies like car, fridges and TV. In faster-developing world innovations are the most needful things for all people around the world.