Some people say that distance learning is a quick and effective way to study. Others, however, disagree and say that distance learning programs can never be as good as courses taken in person. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is argued some folks that a correspondence course is a productive way to educate while others think that face-to-face coaching is more helpful. I disagree with this statement as in-person courses are the best way to get an education. To start with, some people believe that education can be obtained from anywhere by attending online classes. To elaborate, in this time of technology the world is connected and we can join and attend our classes from anywhere which is a more comfortable and skill-building tool. For example, students can do a course online from their home and submit their assignments on time without going to the institution which saves their time and gives them more time for study. On the other hand, a few people think that in-person classes are more productive because students can get a chance to interact with their teachers which helps them to learn better. For example, if students go to a physical institution then they can meet their teacher and classmates which is the best way to build their skills by learning and sharing their knowledge with others. To conclude, both ways of edification have their own merits, however, in-person learning is more powerful for scholars.