In many countries, as people are earning more these days, they are also spending money in buying more and more items. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary epoch, it is more and more common that as soon as individuals' incomes grow, their spending also will rise semuleteniously. The following essay will aim at outlining some relevant facts its positive development as well as a minor negative one To begin with, let's get started with the pros, one of the predominant reasons some types of society feel better as long as they purchase some new item. To elaborate, folk when buying new stuff which they need, their life will ease. It doesn't matter whether it is cloth or some technical device. For example, if someone's car is old-fashioned or unfunctional and he can afford a new one, he will feel much happier and his daily life become less stressful after he purchases a new car. Furthermore, this trend is also extremely beneficial for countries' economies. In other words, this area's economy mainly depends on its citizens since any spending people was done in order to buy something, the government has a share. As an example, developed countries' nations tend to earn a huge salary, but their expenditure is also big which is helpful for this area. As a result, it is a huge circle it may favour both humans and the country. However, any coin has two sides as well as the aforementioned development. First of all, with this,trend there will exceedingly rise in consumption of the population. In detail, individuals will be addicted to overconsumption, even if they don't mesentery, and this is phenomenal pollution for the environment. For instance, in Europe, capita tends to throw away an average of 15 kilos of fibre annually, and only Europe's pollution of the environment is in second place after the US. So overconsumption is a huge disaster for both mankind and nature. To conclude, there were cited relevant facts about the pros and cons of highlighted trend, but i personally believe that any development has two sides, considering this fact, if people want to spend their money, they should consider both sides, as taking care environment is in the first place