These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the masses believe that electronic devices such as mobile phones and the internet are extremely significant to the ways they communicate with each other. These issues have advantages and disadvantages. In the following essay, I will present a couple of merits and drawbacks of the issue and whether the benefits exceed its demerits. The first merit is that social media enable communication very quickly for the public through electronic mechanisms. This is because people can social messenger anywhere. For example, my friend lived remote location with his family so he often felt depressed. One day, he installed social communication because he wanted to see his family. Through a messenger, he sent his picture to his family. In addition, he did a video call instantly with his family. This, hence, felt happy. Another merit is that mobile phones and the Internet become get knowledge quickly and easily. To be specific, citizens can access clues easily and watch educational material such as news, blog, online course and so on. One serious demerit is that many people are likely to hazard invasion of privacy and share individual clues. The main cause of open clues is that humans are doing online platforms. Another drawback is that people are difficult to contact socially for a long time. For instance, my friend did not contact class after COVID-19 at school so he can’t meet friends. However, he tried to communicate with new friends only online but he cannot because of a lack of communication. In conclusion, In these,phenomena electronic devices are able to talk quickly and get knowledge easily. However, it also intrudes on people’s clues and cannot communicate for a long period. For these reasons, I personally think that there are advantages outweigh the disadvantages.