In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To disagree with this statement?

In current times when humans are discovering and inventing different kind of technologies,they also try to find somewhere else to live like Mars. Many people think that living on plant eart will be more difficult in future, they want to move on other planat planets like Mars. They also said that government should spent more and more on researching of live on other palant plants. Well i completely disagree with this statement and in this essay I’ll support my opinion with some reasons. Firstly, plant earth is our planat, we should priorities it make it safe before investing on research on other planat planets.we only have one Earth and it’s our responsibility to make it sustainability for next coming generations. Further more, The idea of living on other planat planets seems exiting but it is not possible for everyone to move on it. In addition, living on Mars is very difficult because they’re several reasons, first one is, there is no water on Mars. Water is a very basic necessity for human king livings. Second is oxygen, humanity can not survive without oxygen and there is no symptoms of air is found on Mars yet. Instead, we should focus on taking care of our earth and investing on sustainable technologies and practices. This include renewable energy sources, reducing waste and natural habitats. Moreover, investing on sustainable technologies can create lots of jobs. For example, using Solar raise to create solar energy and wind technology has led to the growth of jobs as well as decrease Change the form of the verb decreased show examples use of fossil fuels, which main reason of pollution on earth. Overall, living on Mars is a exiting idea but it also have a lots of diffulties. It will not a practical solution for many humans. Besides that, we should try to safe our planat plant instead of leave it and move somewhere else. This will ensure that our earth will sustainable habitats for coming generations.