Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your oponion.

Nowadays, scientific research, business, and academic word have developed and getting advance each time. In spite of those improvement, there is debate weather the information should be shared freely or not. In my opinion, spread the information as wide as it can be is more important since it can help enhance the quality of life through science, business, and academic by avoiding the previous mistake. Firstly, some people believe that informations are too valuable to share freely because they had found the information through expensive way. They need money to fulfill all of the funding that they had given. For example, a scientist conduct an expensive experiment and the tend to publish it with restricted access. This will lead public pay to open that paper, so from this point the scientist will gain more money and even get the experiment’s money back. But, to avoid large outcome, they can join the fully funded research. On the other hand, quality of life will become better because people learn from previous experiences and take other actions to prevent mistake. From sources like journals, people can correct the last problems and find the solution which lead to new better invention. For example, the scientist who study on fermentation process publish all the data, mistake, and materials from previous experiment. Then the other scientist who want to study about similar subject will learn from that journal and can prevent the mistake which done by the first scientist. To conclude, I’m on the side where information should be shared freely because there are many ways to conduct fully funded research, business, and academic which will lead to gain better life through innovation