People are more mobile nowadays. They seldom live in one city all their lives. Why do you think this is happening? What are the consequences of this trend?

In recent years, human beings often have a tendency to be more mobile in terms of not residing in one metropolis. There are many various reasons for this trend and indispensible consequences could be caused by this. Regarding factors that contribute to living in a certain place is no longer popular for domestic and international residents in modern life. Firstly, every individual is attracted by a range of potential employment opportunities in other cities, even all over the world. Living in one place holds back the masses to increase their creativity and express their expertise because of a lack of jobs in a minor city or the countryside. Secondly, since a recent working system is usually set up a chain of businesses over the whole country, managers or even workers have to travel as much as times and change their living houses to be more suitable for their jobs. For these reasons, many consequences could be followed such as shock cultures and less quality time for family. Firstly, living is not stable in one city which causes inhabitants to be shocked by cultures. For instance, in Vietnam, there are a lot of different cultures that people are not familiar with, from communication cultures to workplace cultures, making them difficult to be adapted to a new environment. Furthermore, the deterioration of family relationships could become worse and worse. A major of people solely focus on their jobs and spend the most time on a company or stores, which leads to being distracted from their families. In conclusion, changing a living place constantly could be emerged for some reasons, causing a variety of consequences such as being shocked by cultures and poor family bonds.