Today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In today's trend, being fit and muscular attracts people which is why individuals desire to be good in shape for them to gain confidence,especially on summer vacation days. Nowadays, communities tend to have workout plans provided by coaches and some applications that are related to fitness with various techniques on how they can burn fats. However, unhealthy foods like fast food are temptations to individuals that hinder having a slim and muscular body. In light of this, discipline and a good mindset are crucial to achieving this goal but the public tends to eat high-calorie because of their delicious taste. Perhaps, they can't control their food cravings. Therefore, folks will only quit and become mediocre in their dreams of having a good-shaped body. Moreover, society must have guidance from the expert first before doing such difficult tasks. Experienced men must build a community program of transcendence for men to be inspired in pursuing this humane lifestyle. Places that have this program are fitness gyms wherein one can have colleagues that motivate you to develop yourself physically. As a result of having this cordiality in society, many will realize that health is wealth that should be prioritised more than anything else. Furthermore, there are alsoT.V. programs that are concerned with folk who do not care about their health. "The Biggest Loser" is a television game in which the host will gather the community who are obese and challenge them to become fit. There is also a cash prize included for them to be challenged. In my opinion, as a body-conscious man, I always make sure that my food is healthy and faithful to my diet plan. Through this kind of discipline, I became mature enough in taking care of my body. Consequently, throughout the years of my experience, I should also admit that there are times that I disobey my program yet I'll make sure that I will persevere again next time. This led me to grow and decided to cultivate myself more for the sake of my well-being. To conclude, determination and perseverance is the key to being fit and healthy and success could be gained through connections, we help each other and address bad habits for the sake of life.