Nowadays , People have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is ? How could this problem be solved ?

In our generation today, toxic well-being emerges because of some reasons. The essay will convey different relevant problems and solutions. To begin with, one major problem of having a toxic lifestyle is the unawareness of every person about health diseases. Many folks tend to not choose of having a healthy body, simply because they really love to enjoy life and be with friends with bad habits. In today's reality, humans have so many vices that include smoking, drinking alcohol and taking some drugs. As we all know, smoking affects our lungs while excessive alcohol kills our kidneys. Simply put, society nowadays destroys their lives by not choosing to be healthy.  As the survey illustrates, most of the millennials do not take care of their bodies. They are not used to eating healthy food rather they consume more junk foods. For example, my friend died because of excessive smoking which led to lung cancer. This conveys that smoking is really a drawback for our health. Therefore, most of the population throws the opportunity given by the Divine - the gift of life. Conversely, there are solutions that must be implemented to lessen the harm of the bad attitudes and vices of every youth. One visible solution should start in the family, parents must educate and encourage their children not to take bad chemicals by giving consequences to them. The second solution is that the government should implement a law, that a youth cannot buy cigarettes and alcohol in every convenience store if he/she is below 18 years old. To conclude, we should always remember that health is wealth, for a man to achieve his dream he must value and remember that prevention is better than cure - Benjamin Franklin.