The grown of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, people believe that the increase in online shopping will lead to whole shops in towns and countries closing. I disagree with this statement. In this essay I will discuss the situation then I will move on to give a reason why I disagree. To begin with, there is a big competition between online shopping and shopping in person. To close all shops in cities.They have to do many things such as develop websites. Additionally, there are fans of traditional shopping. It is difficult to close shops because everyone has different think. Many people will not like the idea. Secondly, most old people don' t know how to use the websites. On the other hand, online shopping will save you time. Moreover, you can do it everywhere and anytime. For instance, last summer I was on holiday and it was my best friend's wedding and I have just four days. I searched on websites because I can move from one shop to another in one second.As a, result I found the dress and I went to the wedding. In conclusion, the rise of online shopping will not lead to closing the shops.,, Personally I don' t like online shopping because I can' t touch the quality and it might bring the wrong size. They can' t close the shops because just the profits of online shopping increase.