Nowadays, many children are obese.what are the causes and solutions to this problem?

At present, the rate of obese children has decreased. This is mainly due to a bad diet, and lack of activity, but there are a number of solutions that can be implemented to deal with this issue. One of the most common causes is that is the bad diet. This is because many children prefer eating fast food that contains a high percentage of calories, and lack of enough healthy items, which leads to obesity in short time. The second cause is that is the lack of activity.To put simply,nowadays children like to stay at home to play video games without any physical activity, which reduces the calorie burning process, and increase the rate of fat in their body. The most perfect solution to fix obesity issue is that is make an healthy diet for children. In other words,their parents should till them about the effects of eating unhealthy food and motivate their children to eat healthy food and make it for them at home.The second solution is that is video games should be banned. This is because many children spend a lot of time playing video games, so if there is no video games anymore, they will have to find another way to spend their free time, so at that time, their parents should give them good choices such as, football or basketball that can be more helpful for them. In conclusion, computer games should be banning, and making an healthy diet are the two effective measures to tackle this problem. If these solutions are applied by all parents, this issue could be reduced easily.