Some people believe that playing sport is important, whereas, others think it’s just a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion also.

It is often argued that playing sports is Important or not. The former claim that it is necessary but the latter say that it's just a leisure activity. I believe that it is valuable to play sports in your life in view of be well-being and mentally On the former side, firstly, playing sports is important because it makes people strong in terms of physically and mentally. Players need to move their bodies frequently and quickly, which makes them strong naturally. Also, if you people experienced games and marches, they would lose sometimes, which improves their minds and be strong tighten. Furthermore,Playing some sports can keep their bodies healthy. In order to well-being, they need healthy diers, enough sleep and regular sports on exercise. They can enjoy and be healthy by doing sports. On the latter side, playing sports sometimes can be seen as a leisure activity because it is like just as fun, so the latter wouldn't see sports as important things. Recently there are some sports that win-lose doesn't decide, and just for fun. In case of that, It may well consider sports as unimportant. In my opinion, playing sports and moving exercises play an important role in our daily life. If people aren't good at playing sports, they can refresh and change their minds positively, which is necessary to live comfortably In conclusion, some argue that playing sports is necessary and others are not, sports can be good for health and mind. Therefore, I believe sports are valuable and important for people's doing life.