Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

In recent years, a lot of individuals suppose that our society does not invest sufficient time in taking care of the elderly. As far as I am concerned, this phenomenon was caused by the lack of a health caregiver and old people's financial difficulty. Furthermore, I believe that our government should solve it through training of medical talents and health insurance. First of all, looking after the elderly needs a massive amount of human resources, while their sons and daughters are too busy to spend time companying. Subsequently, The requirements are larger than the care service supply resulting in the prices of the service being extremely expensive. In addition, the elderly can not afford it because most of them do not store enough money as they were young. To deal with these problems, improving the cultivation of caregivers and encouraging people to buy healthy insurance are must-haves. The government should increase the efficiency of training. Moreover, it is useful for our society to carry out a healthy tax in order to force citizens to prepare enough money in advance. For example, in Japan, 97% of people have bought national health insurance since 2000, so their older citizens do not depend on their kids nowadays. In brief, these will provide enough healthy caring power to support the ageing population. In conclusion, the lack of time to accompany the elderly is attributed to insufficient medical talents and terrible finances. Thus, we should not only develop a more efficient training system but also help people prepare enough before they still can work.