Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

The idea is that students who have significant mischievous activities and have a baneful influence on others need to be isolated from batches and taught separately. In my opinion, while undisciplined students have bad effects on school, I agree that there are various solutions to deal with this problem instead of being isolated. On the one hand, disruptive students are distracting everyone around them. In the daily time in the class, they will do these activities such as talking during lessons or doing shenanigans, as a result, breaks down the concentration of other students and negatively affects them. Moreover, these students affect the quality and academic achievement of the school. For example, each school needs to strive to achieve the set titles but if individuals make a mistake consequences pull down the quality of the school and make the school not get the required achievements. On the other hand, I believe that rowdy students need to have new opportunities to repair their mistakes. Firstly, schools can transfer them to smart classes so that they can study and interact with smarter students. It has many benefits like they can try harder when studying in this situation because of self-esteem. In addition, they should have new opportunities to rectify mistakes for instance teachers to need spend time giving helpful advice and trying to understand their students which makes them feel empathetic and cared for, so they will have the determination to change and improve themselves In conclusion, although undisciplined students have a negative influence on other students, instead of isolating them from others, schools need to give them a chance to repair their mistakes.