Global warming is one of the most the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What measures can government and individuals take tackle this issue ?

In this era,Our Environment is facing the threat of Global Warming and it is the most urgent issue that Government and Individuals have to tackle.In this essay,I will explore some possible solutions to this problem,including setting tax caps for co2 emissions in industries,banning Deforestation,and using more Bicycles rather than carbon-emitting vehicles. One way to address the problem of rise in the Global temperature is to companies with tax slabs based on their Carbon dioxide emission.Eventually,with the fear of losing revenue,Corporations will emphasize more on sustainable development causing less and less Earth-harmful discharge. Furthermore, This solution will force corporations to research creating ways of producing products on creating ways of manner and will have a positive impact on the Planet. Another solution to the problem of Global warming is to ban deforestation.Recent studies claim that cutting Trees is closely linked with the Issue of the rise in the planet's temperature.Scientifically,Trees and Plants absorb carbon atmosphere, hence,shrinking the cluster of co2 from the earth. This action would surely reverse the increasing trend of climate heat. Thirdly,As an Individual,One can start commuting by bicycle.On the one hand, this will not contribute to Global warming,and on the other hand,will push Industries to manufacture more cycles and lessens the production of carbon-secreting motor vehicles.Both of these trends will be beneficiary in fighting Global warming. In conclusion,there are several effective solutions to the problem of Global warming,including enacting taxes on companies,prohibiting cutting trees,and using bicycles as a mode of transportation. While it is almost impossible to solve this crisis overnight,taking steps in the right direction would help us win this battle.By implementing these strategies,We can reverse the surging graph of Global warming.