Nowadays, some people believe that fashion is too important for young people and it has a negative impact on people and society. Do you agree for disagree?

No doubt, fashion plays a major role in the new generation of people however these days everyone loves to ware modern and trending stuff. Nonetheless, it also has a bad effect on youngsters' life as they give less importance to their own cultural values. Personally, I agree with this phenomenon and I shall briefly explain my viewpoint in further paragraphs. First and foremost nowadays, individuals give more preference to Western culture instead of local.Needless to say,nowadays people give less priority to local and transitional cultures, this is because they feel uncomfortable and backward. For instance,if people wear the 60s and 70s clothes then the public makes jokes and fun of it, meanwhile never like to talk with them, so to maintain their status in society, people wear modern Clothes. Additionally, in this current time, people wear fashionable clothes to create statues and images in this world as people give more preference to talk with fashionable people rather than other people. Thus, they can easily make new friends and make huge network cycles but if, people have modern things and wear sense. Despite these essential points, there are ample darker effects on the public and society's mind such as local culture and clothes being removed as well as people forgetting the local history as they not having an interest in it. Firstly, while wearing local stuff, people stay connected with their cultural importance and it helps to balance the importance of their culture and create one separate image in this world which is demolished at this time due to fashion. Moreover, some people cannot afford the fashion clothes prices then middle and poor-class family children can do crimes like bank creep and normal daily thrift like pocket creep and many others. As a result, these things help to increase crime in society. In conclusion, although staying updated with fashion is not a bad idea to make new friends, nevertheless, it also rises crime and removes the local cultural values which are not good for society and people.