SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO LIVE IN A HOUSE RATHER THAN AN APARTMENT what are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a house?

At present times, some individuals prefer to live in a residence than an abode. In this,essay I'll give you some details about both advantages and disadvantages of this. To begin with, there are numerous advantages to living in a house, for,instance it can be safe from some earthquakes, due to some multi-storey houses are not sturdy for this occasion. Furthermore, it's very convenient for living and also for relationships with neighbours. For instance, some individuals who live in an apartment do not have any attitude toward their neighbours. In addition to this,nowadays, most people prefer to live in a house because of the facilities. Firstly, there is no need to stay and for wait an elevator. Secondly, humans can relax in the fresh air outside, and it is also useful for our health. Last but not least, it can be comfortable for some parties or events. As for their drawbacks, living in a home can't be apposite for winter, due to in winter months the weather might be extremely cold,into the bargain in some houses there are not enough facilities for winter. Additionally, citizens who live in an apartment,there have no challenges in any circumstances. Nevertheless, most people prefer to live in a house. However, the cost of some houses is extremely high which is some individuals can't pay them to buy, whereas humans can buy 3 or 4 apartments instead of buying houses. To sum up, living in a house can be the greatest choice among humans,despite some drawbacks.