Some people think that students in single-sex schools perform better academically. Others, however, believe that mixed schools provide children with better scoail skills for adult life. Discussboth views and give your opinion.

Academics and social skills plays an immense role in the life of every individual. While a group of traditionalist claims that children score much better in their studies only if, they will pursue their learning in a single-sex education institute, another group of people presumes that, youth learns better communication and social skills which will benefit them in future only when if they will complete their academic at mixed schools. In my opinion, if both sexes will study together then it will promote equality among them, they will learn better communication skills and will also get a chance to explore multiple fields of interest. To commence with, equality in the upcoming generation plays a significant role to make a better society, if the students of both gender pursue their education sitting equal to each other, then it will promotes equality, earlier girls were not allowed to do the job in Army but now both men and women get trained in the same education center. Moreover, both gender will respect each other and learn communication skills and in these institutions students explore more carrier opportunities. Usually females prefer to be makeup artist rather than boys but now their are excessive number of males working as a make-up artists in Bollywood and Hollywood. Thus, the benefits of pursuing education in mixed schools are even more significant than the single-sex schools. However, it is an undeniable fact that opposite sex-attract each other, which can become a major distraction for students who are studying in mixed- gender education institutions, good scores in academics helps in building better future, but sometimes students get distracted from their studies, becuase at the early age level of hormones increase due to which even a small distraction can deviate a student from his path. Therefore, early education of children should be completed in the single-sex school. In an nutshell, every aspect has its pros and cons. Although, pursuing education from single gender schools definitely protects from distraction which helps them in academics but i bieleve that rather than academics, skills play an significant role in building a better for future, therefore students who prefer to study in mixed gender institutions are more skilled and they respect both genders.