Some people think that space exploration can benefit humans in many aspects. Others think that it has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Space exploration includes the use of science and space technology to explore outer space with rockets and high-tech robots. It is often thought that space study is advantageous to us in a lot of ways, whereas others claim that it brings us disadvantages. In my opinion, I consider that space research is very beneficial to everyone. On the one hand, it is maintained that space exploration is good for us in many aspects. It can improve the world's and human health by understanding the situation we are facing on Earth. This is because satellites in outer space that can provide data about climate change and pollution guide experts to have more understanding of the earth's health problems. With the advancement of space expeditions, they can receive information about climate and pollution feedback from satellites, and help upgrade the conditions of the environment. In addition, satellites let scientists predict natural disasters with high accuracy. As a result, we can live in comfort with the help of satellites and space exploration to ensure our safety. Moreover, space exploration will also encourage children to be more interested in science and math. They might also set up a goal to be able to explore the space too. This is mainly owing to the fact that space exploration is huge news to everyone and so it makes children believe that it is not impossible to explore outer space. The consequence that brought to us is that children will be more confident in studying mathematics and science because of the influence of space exploration. On the other hand, according to some, space exploration actually has disadvantages for humans owing for the following reasons. Firstly, conflicts could happen between countries to fight who has better space technology or a better find while having space exploration. A good discovery can earn a country's lot of reputation hence, every country will fight for it to benefit their own. Other than that, some countries might be hostile to each other when they have more updated equipment for space exploration. It is believed that space exploration will affect the world's peace. Secondly, every space exploration uses a lot of money to launch. It is a waste of money if scientists didn't discover anything new. Instead, some people feel that the modal spent could be used in other ways such as improving public service and more. Not to mention the pollution it causes can lead to greenhouse effects. For example, every high-tech robot needs a lot of materials such as lithium and metals from nature to research. Besides that, launching a rocket into space releases large amounts of carbon dioxide and waste that has no way of reversing the effect at all. To sum up, although people may vary in their opinion, I think that space exploration is good for humans with a few drawbacks. If scientists from all around the world can team up and work together for better space exploration technology, then the drawbacks will be decreased.