Some believe that it is a better idea for people to communicate through internet while others believe that face to face education is far more important than privious one. Discuss both views and give your opinion on this topic. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

One of the social concerns today relates to the communication phenomenon. While it is widely believed that using the internet to interact with people is the best way to talk, others believe communicating face-to-face has more benefits than the previous one. In my opinion, I prefer directly communicating to talking through online. On the one hand, it is argued that it is a variety of beneficial reasons to choose the Internet for communication. The main reason is that social media is such a convenient way to talk immediately. It is also possible to say that online communication has become popular nowadays. This is because high technology still growing and creates methods of communication such as Facebook, Instagram, Messenger, etc. Another reason is the internet will allow people to connect with other devices whether they have 4G or wifi; especially, people who study or live away from home can easily talk with their relatives. For instance, according to the survey of Vnexpress, 89% of exchange students use the internet to communicate with their family and friends in their country. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that directly communicating is better for humans. People often have this opinion because face-to-face talking is the traditional and basic way to converse. It is clear to see that everyone knows how to talk directly whenever they need to exchange information, so this is the easiest method to communicate. A second point is that not all of the eldest can use the internet to interact, direct conversing allows them to talk without any devices which have to learn how to operate. Furthermore, face-to-face communication helps human express their emotions clearly, people can sense each other feelings, so it makes the conversation more comfortable and interesting. A particularly good example here is according to the survey with 1000 high school students of NNS News, 80% of cracking relationships became better when they express and solve problems face-to-face. In conclusion, connection through the Internet has convenient reasons for people across long distances, and conversing directly is good for the eldest to use. Personally, I tend to believe that face-to-face still has crucial aspects for everyone to communicate in daily life.