Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for the health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To achieve success in life or maintain a quality of life, we need to consider roughly three aspects: physical, economical, and mental well-being. Since none of these goals could be reachable alone, the government must implement any support to assist the people, and I totally agree with this statement. As almost all countries require to set the limit on working- time to the company, working for a long time itself has potentially harmful for the workers. For example, overwork is one of the typical issues to live in Japan. And if take a few, there are so many co-workers who are struggling with their tasks, which is clearly beyond their capability, but their boss is imposing to do within the time. Working for a long time could affect people's internal clock. When they work longer, they also go home later, and this phenomenon is the worst aspect of overwork. An irregular life cycle may affect their emotional well-being, and it might be a contributing factor to mental illness. Moreover, the more they work, the more they can not meet their friends and family. In these situations, people may not shun or alleviate their stress, then less communication could be a staggering factor to obtain a better life. To mitigate these cases, the government should implement some facilities: mental care sector, and assistance to find a suitable job. And this could be a great help to obtain a sustainable society in the future. Overall, working for a long time could be a great factor to feel stress, the government should assist their workforce for the abide society.